Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WWWH in TTOTC

Good afternoon!
    I have debated keeping this one under my hat, but at this point, what is there to lose? I believe that I located the spot in the book where warm waters halt is. When Jack posted the unedited footage on his YouTube, it states in that interview that the illustrations could help. So, I opened up my copy of the thrill of the chase and started really studying the illustrations. On page 110, and 111, there is a big picture. Forrest states in this chapter that there is an “alpha teacher”(Alpha /Begin), and low and behold, the teacher is halting the car. I studied the picture and noticed shapes in the teachers form and clothing. it looks like hidden letters of the alphabet to me. And they spell out the word “Madison.”I have highlighted what I believe are the letters, but there are multiple ways you can see Madison spelled out on the teacher. There is even a F with a small dot which I have highlighted in red on her ear as well as on the little girl in front of her.. If you follow the illustration down it actually follows the path of the river . To top things off, the little girl at the end of the rope has an omega on the back of her dress, and the pattern looks like an aerial view of trees. This could just be bias on my part, because Madison Junction was always my WWWH, but the more I looked , it can’t be just a coincidence. this would drastically narrow the search to the stretch of the river between Madison Junction and the Montana border if the state was Wyoming, and I believe Forrest. What do you think?
    Attached Files

Quite the imagination Grizz! All I get from teachers with ropes is the word "Halt" means physically stop. Also along the route from WWWH on the ground in a specific area are actual ropes laying there and have been there for years and years.

Comment

I have a slightly different imagination than you, Grizzbait. I see an upside-down omega with a line through it.