Clear All

• Scrapbook 232

here it is https://dalneitzel.com/2019/11/14/sc...ed-thirty-two/

first time ever I hope a SB ISN'T written with me in mind --
    I sure hope Forrest knew I was kidding about taking a squat on his pillow
    it's a little hard for my liking anyhow

Comment

Gulp...
      I just opened a box with a leather holster in from the mail lady.
      Im pretty sure my husband ordered but....freaky.

Comment

Mmm. I am not a good prognosticator of Scrapbook, but I’m getting either some Chaser said or did something regretful; it is a warning to get the TC soon; or it is a reminder not to try to leverage someone, or they might de-leverage you later. This might be the stormiest one I’ve read.

Comment

" Me wearing the bracelet is your best revenge. f "
          https://mysteriouswritings.com/weekl...mber-4th-2016/

Comment

Originally posted by JHSharp View Post
            Mmm. I am not a good prognosticator of Scrapbook, but I’m getting either some Chaser said or did something regretful; it is a warning to get the TC soon; or it is a reminder not to try to leverage someone, or they might de-leverage you later. This might be the stormiest one I’ve read.
            I agree!
            Probably to all those searchers who promised themselves they wouldn’t email- broken promises....

I love all Roman references, obs...

i think this is Forrest’s warning shot er slug.
            ides is not Capitalized

revenge is best served cold
            Last edited by Vestalpatience; 11-14-2019, 08:50 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Cross-Eyed Dottie View Post
              first time ever I hope a SB ISN'T written with me in mind --
              I sure hope Forrest knew I was kidding about taking a squat on his pillow
              it's a little hard for my liking anyhow
              yep he probably is mad at you.... or me for not going and getting it and making him wait till next spring..................again.

Comment