Parade Rest Ranch & Rainbows...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Parade Rest Ranch & Rainbows...

I hope everyone was paying attention because you may have just gotten a golden nugget (also could be nothing but a VERY beautiful rabbit hole).

On Monday, cowlazars & kpro laid out why Mr. Fenn hid his chest between July of 2009 and July of 2010. Kpro also then provided that she had heard Mr. Fenn stayed at the Parade Rest Ranch in West Yellowstone during that specific time period.

In the spirit of everyone giving out such potential golden nuggets, I've decided that I'll give out the following that I've been holding onto for a few years now:

https://www.fs.usda.gov/nfs/11558/ww...T3_3106342.pdf

Parade Rest Ranch, Indian campgrounds, arrowheads, creeks, and a Rainbow, oh my!

Does it mean it's there? No. Is it really interesting? Absolutely!

mm
    If you would like to know my W.W.W.H., get a list of over 600 G.N.I.S. potential ones, and another list of 5,000 searchable springs with coordinate information, you can literally buy it here for $25: https://www.ebay.com/itm/283499665615

I stayed at the Double Tree once, while doing Disneyland.
    But, I didn't hide a treasure while I was there.
    That's not to say that I didn't hide one somewhere between here and there, though.

Comment

Originally posted by ROLL TIDE View Post
      I stayed at the Double Tree once, while doing Disneyland.
      But, I didn't hide a treasure while I was there.
      That's not to say that I didn't hide one somewhere between here and there, though.
      What you're clearly missing while you joke, ROLL TIDE , is that, if true, this means there is at least a 1/365 (likely better depending on how many days they stayed there) chance that it's within driving distance of that area, IMO. There are only so many days in a year to hide a chest and the odds around West Yellowstone just significantly increased.

mm